“Where We Started” by PRXZM is being featured in the soundtrack to Forza Horizon 5, the fifth installment of the highly successful XBox gaming series. The game will be officially released on November 9th.


PRXZM is an Electropop duo consisting of Nick Ortega & Emma Maidenberg. Based in Los Angeles, their modern take on 80’s Synth Pop has earned them 175k+ monthly listeners on Spotify and collaborations with artists like Virtual Riot and Crystal Skies.

About Forza Horizon 5

The fifth installment in the hit gaming series, Forza Horizon 5 is an XBox racing video game set in an open-world environment based in Mexico. The map is one of the most diverse the Forza team has ever built, containing areas like an active caldera volcano, jungles and beaches, ancient Mayan temples, and cities such as Guanajuato. Players can explore the open world freely, though they can also compete in multiplayer races and complete the campaign mode.